This happens SO OFTEN.. it comes up 'subscription from delet..
🕑 Added 2021-02-26 08:03:10 +0000 UTC
This happens SO OFTEN.. it comes up 'subscription from deleted user' like an hour after someone subscribes to me.. and I don't know why?! Surely you wouldn't pay for a subscription and then hate it so much you immediately delete your account haha.. can anyone shed some light? lol 😅